Vi er klar hvis du har brug for hjælp

Butik

Ole Topp

Butik

ole@brendes.dk

Tlf: 24 88 94 91

Søren Smedegård

Butik

soren@brendes.dk

Tlf: 24 88 94 97

Claus Ruberg

Butik

claus@brendes.dk

Tlf: 24 88 95 01

Frederik Wodstrup

Butik

frederik@brendes.dk

Tlf: 24 88 94 98

Lise-Lotte Hansen

Arbejdstøj

lotte@brendes.dk

Tlf: 24 88 95 03

Låse afd.

Per Jeppsen

Låse afd.

per@brendes.dk

Tlf: 56 95 15 66

Niclaes Hansen

Låse afd.

niclaes@brendes.dk

Tlf: 56 95 15 66

Henrik Thomsen

Låse afd.

henrik@brendes.dk

Tlf: 56 95 15 66

Thomas Hansen

Låse afd.

thomash@brendes.dk

Tlf: 56 95 15 66

Flemming Petersen

Låse afd.

flemming@brendes.dk

Tlf: 56 95 15 66

Kontor

Lars Brendes Mikkelsen

Indehaver

lars@brendes.dk

Tlf: 56 95 15 66

Karina Nyboe

Stamdata

karina@brendes.dk

Tlf: 56 95 15 66

Helle Brendes Olsen

Adm./kontor

helle@brendes.dk

Tlf: 56 95 15 66

Christine Holm Olsen

Trykkeri

 

Tlf: 56 95 15 66